2017 TAMPA HISPANIC BAR ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Board

 
President
Jenay E. Iurato

Iurato Law Firm, PL
10012 North Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 203
Tampa, Florida 33618
Email: jenay@iuratolawfirm.com
Phone: 813-898-2818

Areas of Practice: Commercial Litigation, Civil Litigation,
Labor & Employment, and Health Law

 
President-Elect
Luis Viera

Ogden & Sullivan P.A.
113 South Armenia Ave.
Tampa, Florida 33609
Email: lviera@ogdensullivan.com
Phone: 813-223-5111

Areas of Practice: Civil Litigation,
Insurance Litigation/Trial Advocacy/Advocacy, 
Personal Injury,
Transportation, 
Workers' Compensation/Defense

 
Vice President
Andres Oliveros

Andres N. Oliveros, P.A.
4200 W Cypress St., Suite 144
Tampa, FL 33607
Email: aoliveros@oliveroslaw.com
Phone: 813-915-5412

Areas of Practice: Personal Injury

 
Secretary
Hernando Bernal

Law Office of Hernando Bernal Jr. Esq.
6601 Memorial Highway, Suite 218
Tampa, Florida 33615
Email: hernando@hbernallaw.com
Phone: 813-579-4010

Areas of Practice: Employment and Family Immigration

 
Treasurer
Bart R. Valdes

de Beaubien, Knight, Simmons, Mantzaris & Neal, LLP
609 West Horatio Street
Tampa, Florida 33606
Email: brv11@dbksmn.com
Phone: 813-251-5825

Areas of Practice: General Business, Corporate and
Real Estate Transactional Matters

 
2016 Past President
Vivian Cortes Hodz

Cortes Hodz Family Law & Mediation, P.A.
501 E. Kennedy Blvd, Suite 1260,
Tampa, Florida 33602
Email: vivian@corteshodzlaw.com
Phone: 813-514-0909

Areas of Practice: Family Law

                   Board of Directors
 
Steve Barbas

Barbas Nunez Sanders Butler & Hovsepian
1802 West Cleveland Street
Tampa, Florida 33606
Email: sbarbas@barbaslaw.com
Phone: 813-254-6575

Areas of Practice: Workers’ Compensation, Personal Injury,
Product Liability, Education

 
Lourdes Bernal-Dixon

Bernal-Dixon Law, P.A.
150 East Bloomingdale Ave., Suite 115
Brandon, FL 33511
Email: lourdesbernal@yahoo.com
Phone: 813-399-1919

Areas of Practice: Estate Planning, Personal Injury, Litigation,
Ethics and Professional Responsibility

 
Patricia Candamo

Candamo Law P.A.
13014 North Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 207
Tampa, Florida 33618
Email: trish@candamolaw.com
Phone: 813-523-0103

Areas of Practice: Commercial Litigation, Construction Law,
Business Litigation, and Collections

 
Maria del Carmen Ramos

Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP
101 East Kennedy Blvd.
Tampa, Florida 33602
Email: mramos@slk-law.com
Phone: 813-229-7600

Areas of Practice: Immigration, Labor & Employment,
International Transactions, Commercial Litigation, and Litigation


Darren Farfante

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
SunTrust Financial Centre
401 E Jackson Street, Suite 2400
Tampa, Florida 33602
Email: darren.farfante@bipc.com
Phone: 813-222-2061

Areas of Practice: Bankruptcy, Creditor's Rights, 
Tax Controversies, Partnership Disputes and Contract Disputes

 
Richard Fueyo

Trenam Law
101 East Kennedy Blvd.
Tampa, Florida 33602
Email: RKFueyo@trenam.com
Phone: 813-229-6553

Areas of Practice: Cybersecurity, Commercial Litigation,
Antitrust and Trade Regulation

 
Oxalis Garcia

Oxalis Law Firm
2701 N Himes Ave.
Tampa, Florida 33607
Email: ogracia@oxalislawfirm.com
Phone: 813-835-6595

Areas of Practice: Criminal Defense, Violation of Probation,Divorce,
Child Custody Disputes, Support, Post-Judgment 
Modification,
Alimony, Domestic Violence Injunctions, 
Bankruptcy and Immigration

 
Patricia Gomez

Bay Area Legal Services
5007 Landsman Ave.
Tampa, Florida 33625
Email: pgomez@bals.org
Phone: 813-232-1343 x172

Areas of Practice: Corporate, Contracts, International Business
Transactions, Immigration and Mediation

 
Ricardo Gonzalez

BMO Harris Bank, N.A.
501 East Kennedy Blvd., Suite 175
Tampa, Florida 33602
Email: ricardo1.gonzalez@bmo.com
Phone: 813-204

Assistant Vice President | Manager

 
Astrid Guardado

Becker & Poliakoff, P.A.
1511 N West Shore Blvd., Suite 1000
Tampa, Florida 33607
Email: aguardado@bplegal.com
Phone: 813-527-3900

Areas of Practice: Civil Actions, Business Disputes,
General 
Real-Estate Matters, Debt Collection, And Foreclosure.

 
Rene Hernandez

Travelers of Florida
1 North Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 1005
Tampa, Florida 33609
Email: vlipsky@ejlawtallah.com
Phone: 813-357-7438

General Counsel 

 
Amy Ruiz

Amy Ruiz Law, PL
4812 North Habana Ave., Suite A
Tampa, Florida 33614
Email: aruiz@amyruizlaw.com
Phone: 813-364-0364

Areas of Practice: Criminal Defense, Personal Injury, Traffic Offenses  

 
Alfred Villoch

Savage Villoch Law, PLLC
412 East Madison Street, Suite 1120
Tampa, Florida 33602
Email: Alfred@Savagelaw.us
Phone: 813-251-4890

Areas of Practice: Civil Litigation, Personal Injury Protection Matters,
Bankruptcy, And Commercial Litigation Matters



Tampa Hispanic Bar Association

P.O. Box 2714
Tampa, Florida 33601
info@thba.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software