2018 TAMPA HISPANIC BAR ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Board


 
President
Andres N. Oliveros

Andres N. Oliveros, P.A.
500 N. Westshore Blvd., Suite 860
Tampa, Florida 33609
Email: aoliveros@oliveroslaw.com
Phone: 813-915-5412

Areas of Practice: Personal Injury


 
President Elect
Hernando Bernal, Jr.

Law Office of Hernando Bernal Jr., Esq.
301 West Platt Street, Suite 424
Tampa, Florida 33606
Email: hernando@hbernallaw.com
Phone: 813-579-4010

Areas of Practice: Immigration Law and Workers Compensation 


 
Secretary
Alfred Villoch, III

Savage Villoch Law, PLLC
412 E. Madison St., Suite 1120
Tampa, Florida 33602
Email: alfred@savagelaw.us
Phone: 813-251-4890

Areas of Practice: Bankruptcy, Business Law, Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Insurance, Litigation, Personal Injury, Securities


 
Treasurer
Bart R. Valdes

de Beaubien, Knight, Simmons, Mantzaris & Neal, LLP
609 West Horatio Street
Tampa, Florida 33606
Email: brv11@dbksmn.com
Phone: 813-251-5825

Areas of Practice: General Business, Corporate and Real Estate Transactional Matters


 
Immediate Past President
Jenay E. Iurato

Iurato Law Firm, PL
10012 North Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 203
Tampa, Florida 33618
Email: jenay@iuratolawfirm.com
Phone: 813-898-2818

Areas of Practice: Commercial Litigation, Civil Litigation, Labor & Employment, and Health Law

Board of Directors



Lourdes Bernal-Dixon

Bernal-Dixon Law, P.A.
150 East Bloomingdale Ave., Suite 115
Brandon, Florida 33511
Email: lourdesbernal@yahoo.com
Phone: 813-399-1919

Areas of Practice: Estate Planning, Personal Injury, Litigation, Ethics and Professional Responsibility



Patricia Candamo

Candamo Law P.A.
13014 North Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 207
Tampa, Florida 33618
Email: trish@candamolaw.com
Phone: 813-523-0103

Areas of Practice: Commercial Litigation, Construction Law, Business Litigation, and Collections



Maria del Carmen Ramos

Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP
101 East Kennedy Blvd.
Tampa, Florida 33602
Email: mramos@slk-law.com
Phone: 813-229-7600

Areas of Practice: Immigration, Labor & Employment, International Transactions, Commercial Litigation, and Litigation



Astrid Guardado

Becker & Poliakoff, P.A.
1511 N West Shore Blvd., Suite 1000
Tampa, Florida 33607
Email: aguardado@bplegal.com
Phone: 813-527-3900

Areas of Practice: Civil Actions, Business Disputes, General Real-Estate Matters, Debt Collection, and Foreclosure



Nancy M. Lugo Director

Bay Area Legal Services
800 East Twiggs Street, Room 207
Tampa, Florida 33602
Email: nlugo@bals.org
Phone: 813-226-8685

Areas of Practice: Arbitration, Civil Litigation, Health Law, Litigation, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury, Products Liability



Natalia Reyna-Pimiento

Federal District Court
10111 Lindelaan Drive
Tampa, Florida 33618
Email: nata.reyna@hotmail.com



Amy Ruiz

Amy Ruiz Law, PL
4812 North Habana Ave., Suite A
Tampa, Florida 33614
Email: aruiz@amyruizlaw.com
Phone: 813-364-0364

Areas of Practice: Criminal Defense, Personal Injury, Traffic Offenses  



Tampa Hispanic Bar Association

P.O. Box 2714
Tampa, Florida 33601
info@thba.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software